Music of Oleg Skrypka on:



Щедрик (Bakun Remix) (single) 2018

Remix for the song “Carol of the Bells”

1. Щедрик (Bakun Remix)

Ukraine (single) 2016

A gift to Ukrainians around the world for the Independence anniversary. Author’s reincarnation of the work of the legendary Kharkiv metal-chapel NOKTURNAL MORTUM

1. Ukraine (original version)
2. Ukraine (radio edit)


The album is based on musical works by Bogdan Vesolovsky, a composer who lived in Lviv in the 30s and 40s of the last century and subsequently emigrated to Canada. At one time, all Galician and Bukovinian youths danced for this music, and now both modern panic and ladies will have the opportunity to enjoy the elegance, refinement and bright humor of the songs of our musical heritage..

  1.  As you will hear
  2. Birch
  3. Like a kiss of the sun
  4. night
  5. Chariots eyes
  6. Tarasca
  7. Do not cry, rash
  8. And again, fall
  9. Big city
  10. Love does not stop me
  11. Georges
  12. Do not leave
  13. How will you find someone
  14. Happiness

HUMANITIES (feat. Les Podervjansky) – 2011

The first coming of the HUMANISTS. Recorded on December 26, 2000 in the Actor’s Kyivan Republican House

  1. Mad star
  2. Patsavat story
  3. I will come up
  4. Utopia
  5. Koloskova
  6. The fairy tale of the snap or what is not clear?
  7. Steam, steam locomotive
  8. Katsapi
  9. Jura
  10. The hero of our time. Story of a friend
  11. Sometimes
  12. Stop, instantly, you’re brilliant!
  13. Galyu, come

SHCHEDRYCK (single) – 2010

For almost a century, “Shchedryk” travels around the world in a truly fantastic treatment of the genius Ukrainian composer and conductor Nikolai Leontovich. Today it is our turn to enrich the immortal work with modern musical vibrations.

  1. Shchedryk
  2. Carol Of The Bells
  3. Shchedryk (radio edit)
  4. Carol Of The Bells (radio edit)


The recording was made in Kharkiv on December 15, 2001 during a performance at the joint creative evening of Oleg Skrypka and jazz big band under the direction of Igor Butman.

  1. Intro
  2. Dance With Me
  3. Fly Me To The Moon
  4. Besame Mucho
  5. I am in the spring forest
  6. Red horses
  7. You’re gone
  8. I ask
  9. Violin play at the street
  10. Qui Sas
  11. Moscow Nights
  12. Camomiles hid
  13. Wait, steam locomotive
  14. The reecho rumbled

HEART IN ME THE VICTIMS … (maxi singles) – 2009

Maxisingle in the style ofretrocontains six works of the glorious Lviv citizen Bohdan Vesolovsky

  1. How do you hear?
  2. Chariots eyes
  3. And again fall
  4. Birch
  5. Parasca
  6. The big city


The first studio solo show. A colorful palette of times, genres and languages.

  1. Birthday
  2. Tombe La Neige («french & gypsy» romance)
  3. Do not wake up memories
  4. Fever (Elvis Presley tribute)
  5. Rien De Rien (french reggae)
  6. Autumn
  7. It’s Now Or Never (italian country and western)
  8. Camomiles hid
  9. Qui Sas (spanish traditional)
  10. Don’t ask
  11. Oh, and who does not know the grief!
  12. I decided to leave my native village …


The debut solo album, recorded during the performance in the concert hall of the Palace of Culture of the Kiev Polytechnic Institute on March 31, 2000. The ensemble of songs and dances of the Armed Forces of Ukraine participated in the concert

  1. You left
  2. I ask
  3. Sometimes
  4. I will come up
  5. Galyu, come
  6. Cossacks traveled
  7. You are me
  8. Wait, steam locomotive
  9. Gop stop
  10. Dancing
  11. Spring
  12. I’m in the spring forest
  13. Yeah…

Супровід сайту - веб-студія WEB1